President - Peter Caswell

Vice President - Richard Edwards 

Secretary   -    John Monsen     

Treasurer - Greg Condell

Club Administration - David Ambrose

Membership - David Coomber

Project Services - Barbra Fletcher

Youth - John Robinson

International - Grizzly Blair

Marketing & PR - Ralph Muller

Like to know more?

Call us, Email us or attend a meeting or two without any obligation whatsoever

 Secretary  John Monsen on 0407 570 504

Send us an email with your phone number to and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Visit our Facebook page to see what has been happening and what will be happening at our meetings coming up. 

stones corner rotary club


Come along and see for yourself – We meet at the Coorparoo RSL Club at 45 Holdsworth St Coorparoo (behind Coles) at 5:30pm for 6:00pm in the New Function Room - Dinner meeting finishes at 7:30. Just let us know you are coming with an email to

Contact Us